Reviews

At Kingdom Specialist Cars we love to hear about the experiences of our customers and pride ourselves on our customer service. Take a look at the customer reviews below or leave your own in the form provided:

Click here to see them all

 JohnS-2844 - 09 May 2019

My confidence in doing a deal was enhanced by Dominic's honesty and friendlyness.

I came across Kingdom Specialist Cars Ltd by accident when looking to find a car on line. Their response to my enquiry was quick, polite and positive. The car advertised for sale was just what I was looking for. An appointment to see the car was arranged and my visit confirmed it to have been accurately described. A welcome cup of tea and a test drive following my inspection and a deal was done. Dominic's attention to detail was first class and I would recommend this company whole heartedly

  • Business Response 10 May 2019 

John, it was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. I’m so pleased that you are delighted with your MGF TF le and wish you many happy miles of spirited motoring! Remember to call in for another cup of tea if you are passing.

 DavidM-2093 - 26 Apr 2019

Highly Recommended

I rarely write reviews, but this was a genuinely wonderful buying experience. Really personable, very thorough test drive, and an absolutely stunning S7. Couldn't be happier to be honest.

  • Business Response 27 Apr 2019 

David, thank you for your kind and positive review, much appreciated. It was a pleasure meeting with you, I enjoyed our conversations! I'm so pleased you are happy with your new S7, it's a really beautiful machine. Wishing you happy, fun but safe driving in it for years to come. Drive with style!

 JohnM-1932 - 25 Oct 2018

Purchased a Merc S class

I recently purchased a low mileage Merc S class from Dominic at KSC. The car was fully loaded, reasonably priced, and a fantastic colour combination. 
The whole buying experience with KSC was simple and painless. 
The car itself was presented beautifully and drives like a dream. Dominic’s knowledge of Mercs is exhaustive and educational. 
I would have no hesitation in recommending KSC to anyone looking for a classic or more recent Mercedes.

  • Business Response 26 Oct 2018 

John, thank you for your encouraging review. I must say that it's been a pleasure conducting business with you. It's great to be able to supply a superb example of a Mercedes S class to a like minded, discerning Mercedes enthusiast such as yourself. I've thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you, and our conversations of which I look forward to many more. Mostly I wish you safe and extremely comfortable driving in your S320 CDI..!

 RobertM-628 - 25 Oct 2018

Dealing with the owner Dominic was a pleasure,nothing was to much trouble

We purchased the Volkswagen Polo from Kingdom Cars following an ad on Auto Trader.
Did not spend to long deciding to purchase as the car was in surperb condition and had service history.
Did not realise at the time it was a top of the range model and are still discovering the extras!!!

  • Business Response 25 Oct 2018 

Rob, thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased that you are more than happy with the VW Polo and the service provided. We wish you many miles of safe happy motoring. Remember if you need to satisfy that classic Mercedes itch you know who to consider! All the best. Dominic

 RyanC-160 - 26 May 2018

BMW 520d M Sport Touring (2011)

It was a pleasure to deal with Dominic throughout the entire process.
Dominic is a very friendly chap who provides a professional and bespoke service which made purchase of the vehicle very easy indeed. 
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to find an excellent used prestige vehicle.

  • Business Response 06 Jun 2018 

Thank you Ryan for your business and great revue. It was a pleasure doing business with you and meeting your wife and baby boy Austin. Wishing you all the best, with safe enjoyable driving in your new car.

MaroonChalk51 - 05 Feb 2018

BMW 645ci Purchase And Experience

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service from Dominic every time we spoke. He delivered on his promise of a fantastic car and we are very happy with it. He has continued his customer support even after the sale to make sure we are completely satisfied, which we are. The whole deal could not have gone better.

  • Business Response 06 Feb 2018 

Thank you Matt, it was a pleasure liasing with you too about the car and also around your other passion, music. I'm so pleased you are satisfied with the service you recevied and with the car, I'm sure you will be throughout your ownership. Enjoy and drive safe & thank you for your review.

Leave Your Own Review